Follow

Deleting a Tennis Tuesday session or course

To delete a specific session, select the course it is part of, then select the session itself.

 

Then select the ‘Edit session’ button.

If nobody has booked onto the session you can select the ‘Delete session’ button to remove it.

If you have attendees booked on, then you can select ‘Cancel session’.

This will open a pop up which will allow you to email all participants booked onto the session to explain it has been cancelled.To learn how to process refunds see processing refunds on my Tennis Tuesdays sessions.

 If you need to delete an entire course select the course and then select the ‘Edit session’ button.

If you have no bookings on any of your sessions you can select ‘Delete session’. If you already have created a session you can cancel all sessions within the course by selecting ‘Cancel course’.

 

This will open a pop up which will allow you to email all participants booked any of the sessions within the course to explain it has been cancelled.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Print Friendly and PDF
Powered by Zendesk