Follow

Cancelling an attendees booking

Start by selecting the course you would like to cancel a booking from.

Click anywhere along the row of the booking you would like to cancel.

Change the 'Status' drop down menu to cancelled.

 

This will remove the attendee(s) from your list and also free up a space(s) for new players to book on your session.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Print Friendly and PDF
Powered by Zendesk