If you need to cancel your Mini Tennis course or a class within a course, follow the steps in this article.
Mini Tennis Course
To delete/cancel a Mini Tennis course, you will first need to select the course you wish to cancel and then click on the 'Edit course' button in the top right-hand corner.
You will then be taken to the following page, where you will need to scroll to the bottom. Here you will find the option to delete the course if you have no players already signed up. If you already have players on the course, you will only be able to cancel it.
When you click the 'Cancel course' button, the following overlay will appear.
If you have any bookings on the course, you will need to enter a message and confirm you want to proceed with cancelling the course.
Mini Tennis Class
If you need to cancel a specific class within your Mini Tennis course, click the 'View classes' button in the top right corner. This will bring up the list of classes within that course.
Once you have selected the class that you intend to cancel, you will be taken to the following page. Here you will find the option to delete the class/session if you have no players already signed up. If you already have players on the class/session, you will only be able to cancel it.
Here you will need to click the 'Cancel class' button, where the following overlay will appear.
You will be able to enter your own message to inform any participants that the class has been cancelled before confirming the cancellation.
If you need to refund any of your participants you can do that by following this guide here .