If you need to cancel your Mini Tennis course or a class within a course, follow these steps.
- Mini Tennis Course
To cancel a Mini Tennis course, you will first need to select the course you wish to cancel and then click on the 'Edit Course' button in the top right-hand corner.
You will then be taken to the following page, where you will need to scroll to the bottom. Here you will find the option to cancel the course.
When you click the 'Cancel Course' button, the following overlay will appear:
If you have any bookings on the course, you will need to enter a message (or keep the pre-written one) and confirm you want to proceed with cancelling the course. This allows you to inform any participants that the course has been cancelled.
- Mini Tennis Class
If you need to cancel a specific class within your Mini Tennis course, click the 'View Classes' button in the top right corner. This will bring up the list of classes within that course.
Once you have selected the class that you intend to cancel, you will be taken to the following page:
Here you will need to click the 'Cancel Class' button, where the following overlay will appear:
You will be able to enter your own message to inform any participants that the class has been cancelled before confirming the cancellation.