Once your event, activities and/or sessions have been created, you may find that you need to either edit and/or remove them. This guide will take you through the steps on how to do this:
Please skips to Step 4 on how to delete an activity.
These steps are the same for all event types.
You'll not be able to delete an activity that already has participants booked onto it.
Firstly, you'll need to head to the Events Module within the Admin Area and select the event you'd like to add your activities to.
Once you've selected the event you're adding your activities to you'll need to head to the 'Activities' tab where you'll see the following
Next, you'll need to click on the 'Edit Activity' button.
Where you'll see the following, where you'll be able to edit/update the activity:
Please Note: The options displayed on this page will vary depending on the type of event you are adding activities too.
Once you have finished making your changes, you'll need to click on the blue 'Save' button.
Step 4: Deleting An Activity
You can only delete activities that do not have participants signed up for them.
You'll need to find the activity and click on the 'Delete Activity' button.
Once you have clicked on the 'Delete Activity' button, the following overlay will appear where you'll need to click on the blue 'Confirm' button to delete the activity:
Editing & Removing Sessions - LTA Big Tennis Weekend & Open Days Only
These steps are the same for LTA Big Tennis Weekend and Open Day event types.
Now that you have created your activities and adding in your sessions, you may find that you need to edit them. To do that, you'll need to click on the blue 'Edit Sessions' button.
Once you have clicked on the blue 'Edit Sessions' button, you'll see the following:
Here you'll be able to edit any of the sessions that you have already created, add further sessions by clicking on the 'Add Session' button, and remove any sessions by clicking on the 'Remove' button next to the session you wish to remove.
Once you have made your changes, you'll need to click on the blue 'Save Sessions' button.
Please Note: If you have removed a session that had participants registered to it, then the following overlay will appear informing the registered participants that the session that they are booked onto has been cancelled.
This text is editable if you wish to change it.
You'll need to tick the 'I confirm' box and then click on the blue 'Sumbit' button to continue saving your changes.