You can bulk delete contacts from within your contacts module in your admin area.
From your contact table, you can select the contacts you would like to delete by selecting the tick-box on the left side of the contacts table, then select the 3 dot button to proceed to delete those contacts.
You will be prompted to confirm that you are happy to delete these contacts.
Once deleted, contacts will be archived for a further 30 days then permanently deleted. This will anonymise all historical transactions related to this contact. After this point, this action can't be reversed.
Contacts who are administrators, active members or main contacts will not be deleted.
- Restore A Deleted Contact
If you wish to restore the contacts you have since deleted within the 30-day time frame, click on the 'Archived Contacts' tab found in the top right-hand corner.
You will then need to click on the contact that you wish to restore, and click the 'Restore' button in their contact profile that appears next to their name.