These steps are the same for event types
When a participant signs up for an event, you'll be able to view them within the event that they have signed up for, here you'll also be able to remove them from the event.
First, you'll need to head to the Events Module within the Admin Area and select the event you wish to view the attendees for.
Once you have clicked on the event that you would like to view the attendees for, you'll need to head to the 'Attendees' tab.
Here you'll see a list of the attendees that have signed up for your event.
You'll need to click on the attendee that you would like to remove.
Once you have done that, you'll see the following page:
Here you'll be able to view all participants who are within the same group, you'll be able to delete the individual attendees by click on the BIN located on their right-side of the attendee's information or to delete the entire group by clicking on the 'Delete Entire Group' button located on the right-side of the main contact of the group.
If you choose to delete the entire group, the following overlay will appear before you can proceed:
Once you have made your changes, you'll need to click on the 'Save' button at the bottom of the page.