Follow

Resending a booking confirmation

Whenever a user makes a booking, they will receive a booking confirmation which will contain all the details of the booking.

This booking confirmation can be resent if required.

To resend a booking confirmation, head to the booking module on your admin area.

Use the filters to help locate the booking.

Scroll down to your booking list and click anywhere along the row of the booking you require to bring up its details.

Select 'Resend confirmation'.

Select 'Yes' to resend the confirmation.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Print Friendly and PDF
Powered by Zendesk