In this guide, you will get an overview of how you can manage access the booking sheet. The privacy settings of the booking sheet can be updated in the Booking Module.
To view the access settings of your venue click on the Booking Module along the left-hand side of the Admin area.
Then click 'Settings' in the top right and then 'Manage basic settings'.
When managing access to your booking sheet you are given the option of deciding which users can view the booking sheet, as shown in the image below.
Selecting 'Anyone' will mean anyone can view and make bookings on the booking sheet. If you would like everyone to be able to view the booking sheet but only members to be able to make bookings, you will need to go and manage your schedules and a new rule.
Administrators are also able to decide who can view names against the bookings, as shown in the image below. You can allow members or anyone assigned a role to view the names or just have it so administrators can view the names - this is completely up to the venue.
Please Note: If you have group booking feature turned on, those who can view the names on the booking sheet will also be able to view the added participants by clicking on the booking.
Make sure you save any changes you make using the 'Save settings' tab at the bottom of the page before you exit.