Deleting/Cancelling an LTA Pair & Player Session
Go to the Coaching Module in the Admin area on the left hand side.
To delete a specific session from within an LTA Pair & Play course, you'll first need to head to the course itself and select the session you wish to remove.
Once you have selected the session you wish to cancel/delete, you will need to click on the blue 'Edit Class' button on the right-hand side of the screen.
If you have no bookings on the session you wish to remove, you will be able to delete the session. If there are bookings on the session, you will need to select 'Cancel session' where the following overlay will appear.
You can refund your participants by following this guide here.
Deleting/Cancelling an LTA Pair & Play Course
If you need to delete a whole LTA Pair & Play Course, first select the course you need to remove. You will then need to click 'Edit course' in the right-hand corner.
If you have no bookings within any of the sessions, you will be able to delete the course. If you have bookings on any of the sessions you will see 'Cancel course' where the following overlay will appear.
You can enter your own message as to why the course has been cancelled and you will need to refund the players individually. You will need to tick the 'I Confirm' box before clicking on the blue 'Yes' button.