If you need to refund a participant, you can do so by following these steps.
You will first need to head to the course the participant is on. Once you are within the course, you will find a list of players who are booked onto the course.
Refunds will only apply to players who meet these requirements:
- Those players that have paid online only
- Those players who have not been refunded before (No in the 'Refunded' column)
- Those player that do not have a star by the ‘No’ in Refunded list (59 days has passed)
You can refund all players, who paid online, from the first screen by ticking the boxes next to their names and clicking the refund button.
Where the following overlay will appear:
You will then need to click the blue 'submit' button, where the overlay will change to the following:
You can also refund by clicking on the player and head to their player/booking profile. Here you will see a 'Refund' button next to the payment.
When you click on the refund button, the following overlay will appear:
Here you will need to tick the 'I confirm' box and then click the blue 'Yes' button. The players profile will then change to say they have been refunded.
Please Note: If you have taken offline payments (Cash, BACS, Cheque) you will need to issue these refunds offline.