This guide will show you how you can :
Access your Profile
First, login into your club account. By clicking Login in the top right of the screen.
The once logged in, click on your name on the top righthand side of the screen, select Profile. If you are cancelling of one your children then select their name.
Here you can edit the details that club holds on you. We recommend that you include an emergency contact name and phone number.
To cancel your coaching courses
Once you are in the profile section for yourself or your linked contact (child). Select Your Courses.
In this section you can see your course history, click on the tabs for upcoming, in progress, completed and canceled for more information.
If your venue/coach has set the permissions to cancel the course you can do so from this page by clicking on View Course Details. Then click Cancel.
It will show like this if possible, or if not then it will provide details of the coach to cancel directly with them. If the course is in the past it will state: Cancellation window has expired
If your venue or coach allows for refunds and you have canceled within the refund window, a refund will be automatically issued. Please note it may take upto 5 days for the refund to clear.