Follow

Cancelling an Attendees Booking

Start by selecting the session you would like to cancel a booking from:

Click anywhere along the row of the booking you would like to cancel:

Change the 'Status' drop down menu to cancelled:

This will remove the attendee(s) from your list and also free up a space(s) for new players to book on your session.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Print Friendly and PDF
Powered by Zendesk