If you have coaching course that you wish to duplicate, you will need to head to the Coaching Module and find the course you would like to copy.
Once you have found the course, click on the blue 'Options' button to the right of the course and click 'Duplicate'.
Once you have clicked the 'Duplicate' button, the following overlay will appear:
Here you will be able to select the new start date of the duplicate course as well as importing over any active participants that you have.
Once you have selected this information, click the blue 'Duplicate' button and your new course will be ready to go. It will be named Course Name Copy 1 until you edit the course.
You will be able to edit the course. However, please note that if you wish to cancel any classes from the course and you have imported over the active participants they will receive a cancellation email for that class.
You can however, edit the class and set it to hidden preventing the participants from seeing that class details. If you would like to edit a class, click here.